Hampstead Scientific Society Richmond Scientific Society The British Science Association

To Current Programme page

DRAFT Hampstead Scientific Society Programme FOR NEXT SESSION

Talks Confirmed So Far
Date Subject Speaker
Thurs 20 Sept
2018
8:15 pm
TBD
TBD
(TBD)
Thurs 18 Oct.
8:15 pm
The Hampstead Storm 1975
David Smart
(University College London)
Thurs 15 Nov
8:15 pm
Space Missions to Giant Planets
Prof. Nicholas Achilleos
(University College London)
Thurs 13 Dec
8:15 pm
TBD
TBD
(TBD)
Thurs 17 Jan 2019
8:15 pm
TBD on Forensic Science
Dr Georgina Meakin MCSFS FHEA
(University College London)
Thurs 21 Feb
8:15 pm
TBD
TBD
(TBD)
Thurs 21 Mar
8:15 pm
TBD
TBD
(TBD)
Thurs 11 Apr
8:15 pm
TBD
TBD
(TBD)
Thurs 16 May
8:15 pm
TBD
TBD
(TBD)
Thurs 20 June
8:00 pm
AGM: Wine & Cheese £zzz + scientific entertainment
******

For further details of HSS Meetings please e-mail: info@hampsteadscience.ac.uk

Top

Home Page

Last updated   16-Jan-2018